Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Introduction To Wheel Throwing

Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Starting at $125.00
Have you always wanted to learn the basics of throwing clay on the wheel? Beginning students will learn how to center a ball of clay and shape it into various objects.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday June 4, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday March 19, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday March 12, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday March 5, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday February 27, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday February 20, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday February 13, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday February 6, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday January 30, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday January 23, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday January 16, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Thursday January 9, 2020 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal