Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Art Association Of Corpus Christi

Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Donations
Meadows Gallery

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday April 23, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 27, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday April 28, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 29, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday April 30, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday May 5, 2017 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal