Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Ready Readers Story Time

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 11:00am

Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Ages 3-5. Through stories, songs, and finger plays, children learn numbers, colors, shapes and other cognitive skills

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

BBB Online Reliability Seal