Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Neyland Music Motion Fun

Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Ages 0-5. Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs & parachute play.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 15, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday January 11, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday January 4, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal