Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Neyland Library Chess Club

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 11:00am

All ages and all levels are welcome.
Please bring your chessboard if you have one.

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday June 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Saturday June 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday June 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday June 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday June 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday May 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday May 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday May 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday May 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday April 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday April 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday April 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday April 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday March 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday March 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday March 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday March 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday March 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday January 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal