Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Mindful Coloring for Adults

Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0
First Monday of each month at 10:30 am
Come for a colorful, mindful time!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday April 5, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 3, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 7, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 5, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 2, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Anita & W.T. Neyland Public Library

1230 Carmel Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/ney...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday March 1, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday February 1, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday March 2, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday February 3, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 6, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 1, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal