Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Junior Geniuses!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 11:00am

Junior Geniuses!
Tuesdays & Wednesdays at 11:00 am
Neyland Library

Bring your little ready reader for stories, songs and fingerplays!
Ages 3-5 and their caregivers

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday June 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday June 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday March 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday January 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday January 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal