Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Junior Geniuses!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 11:00am

Junior Geniuses!
Tuesdays & Wednesdays at 11:00 am
Neyland Library

Bring your little ready reader for stories, songs and fingerplays!
Ages 3-5 and their caregivers

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

BBB Online Reliability Seal