Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Family Origami

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 4:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0.00
Learn and practice origami in this mindfulness workshop

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday March 23, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 27, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 25, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 22, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 27, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Anita & W.T. Neyland Public Library

1230 Carmel Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/ney...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday February 23, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday January 26, 2021 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday June 23, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday May 26, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday April 28, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday February 25, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal