Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Chess Club (All Ages)

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 11:00am

A workshop for all ages to learn, or practice, the game of chess while
developing skills and good sportsmanship.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday February 29, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 7, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 14, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 21, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 28, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday February 22, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 15, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 8, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday February 1, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday January 25, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday January 18, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday January 11, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday January 4, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday December 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday December 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday December 7, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday November 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday October 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday October 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday October 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday October 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday September 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday September 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday September 14, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday September 7, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 31, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal