Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Blast Off Game Zone (Ages 6+)

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm

Tuesdays at 3 pm
Come play board, card, and party games with us!

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday September 3, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday August 6, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 18, 2019 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal