Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Banned Book Club

Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0.00
Third Monday each month at 10:30 am
Come for a great discussion about a great book.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday March 15, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday April 19, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 17, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 21, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 19, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 16, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Anita & W.T. Neyland Public Library

1230 Carmel Pkwy
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/ney...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday February 15, 2021 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday March 16, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday February 17, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 20, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday October 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal