Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

The Second City's Holidazed and Confused: Mandatory Merriment

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (312) 662-4562
Admission Price: Starting from $31.00
The Second City's Holidazed and Confused Revue. Laugh your way through Second City's all new holiday revue!
Suggested Rating: R

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

UP Comedy Club

230 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 662-4562
http://upcomedyclub.com/index.cfm
BBB Online Reliability Seal