Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

The Joffrey Ballet — The Nutcracker At The Auditorium

Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (800) 982-2787
Admission Price: Starting from $35.00
Journey inside Chicago’s 1893 World’s Fair with Wheeldon’s critically acclaimed holiday masterpiece. When young Marie and her mother, a sculptress who is creating the fair’s iconic Statue of the Republic, host a holiday party, a surprise visit from the charming Great Impresario sets off a Christmas Eve dream of whirlwind romance and adventure. A must-see tradition boldly reimagined for a new generation.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 24, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University

50 E. Congress Parkway
Chicago, IL 60605
(800) 982-2787
http://www.auditoriumtheatre.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal