Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Wild Music

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (505) 841-2800
Admission Price: $4-$10
Whales compose, bullfrogs chorus, songbirds greet the dawn, and people everywhere sing and dance. What do we all have in common? Long before the advent of iTunes, the musical instinct ran deep. Wild Music explores evidence for the biological origins of music through highly interactive exhibits and exceptional sound experiences, and -- in the process -- expands our understandings of what makes music. With its multicultural content, careful attention to accessibility, and rich menu of public programs and performances, Wild Music offers broad appeal for diverse, intergenerational audiences.

More Event Times

All times below are in Albuquerque local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:5:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 5, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 11, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 12, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 19, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 25, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 2, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 3, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 4, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 9, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 10, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 11, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 23, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 30, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 31, 2017 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

The New Mexico Museum Of Natural History And Science

1801 Mountain Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 841-2800
http://nmnaturalhistory.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal