Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Seal Feeding

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (505) 764-6280
Admission Price: $4-$20
Sea lions perch on the rocks and seals jump out of the water to gulp down several pounds of fish.

More Event Times

All times below are in Albuquerque local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:11:30am Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:3:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

New Mexico BioPark Society

1320 Iron Ave SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 764-6280
http://www.bioparksociety.org/main/
BBB Online Reliability Seal