Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Hippo Feeding

Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Event Phone: (505) 764-6280
Admission Price: $4-$20
Keepers toss lettuce each day--right into the mouths of hungry hippos. Visit the exhibit in Africa at 2 p.m. to see the feeding and talk to keepers.

More Event Times

All times below are in Albuquerque local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 21, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday January 22, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday January 27, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday January 28, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday January 29, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 1, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 2, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 3, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 4, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 5, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 8, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 9, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 10, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 11, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 12, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 15, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 16, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 17, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 18, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 19, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 24, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 25, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday February 26, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 2, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 3, 2018 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

New Mexico BioPark Society

1320 Iron Ave SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 764-6280
http://www.bioparksociety.org/main/
BBB Online Reliability Seal