Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Images In Silver: Albuquerque Museum Photo Archives

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (505) 898-3915
Admission Price: $1-$4
Albuquerque Museum's rich archive of historic photographs - more than 130,000 - document Albuquerque, its people, architecture, businesses, urban landscape, and depictions of daily life and important events. The archives have long served as an important resource for the community, including artists and writers. Albuquerque Museum's 50th anniversary is commemorated in a series of books highlight the Museum's collections. The guide to Photo Archives features 180 images drawn from six collections acquired over the years. In June 2017, we will exhibit 24 representative images to celebrate the publication of the anniversary collections guide.

More Event Times

All times below are in Albuquerque local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday February 22, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday February 23, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday February 24, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday February 25, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 1, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 2, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 3, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday March 4, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 8, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday March 9, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday March 10, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday March 11, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday March 18, 2018 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Casa San Ysidro

973 Old Church Road
Corrales, NM 87048
(505) 898-3915
http://albuquerquemuseum.org/art-hi...
BBB Online Reliability Seal