Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Postcards From Belen- Little Girl With Camera

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 12:00pm

Event Phone: (505) 861-0581
In 1906, a girl named Pearl received a Kodak camera for her ninth birthday. She walked around Belen, taking pictures to send as postcards to her aunt in Wisconsin, The exhibit features some of those postcards, plus Pearl's actual camera. It also highlights the Golden age of picture Postcards, early Kodak cameras, and advertisements

More Event Times

All times below are in Albuquerque local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:12:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Belen Harvey House Museum

104 N. First Street
Belen, NM 87002
(505) 861-0581
http://www.belenharveyhousemuseum.o...
BBB Online Reliability Seal